Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes Tracks

1. Coin Return
2. Keeping Out Of Direct Sunlight
3. Let It Be Broke
4. Lower Your Head And Take It In The Body
5. Ph Low
6. Salt For Your Wounds
7. Single Second
8. The Devil Loves You
9. The New Patron Saints And Angels
10. Third Season
11. Three Reasons
12. Three Seconds Notice
13. Today's Lesson
14. Triple Zero