Sing The Sorrow Tracks

1. Miseria Cantare (The Beginning)
2. The Leaving Song Pt. II
3. Bleed Black
4. Silver and Cold
5. Dancing Through Sunday
6. Girl's Not Grey
7. Death of Season
8. The Great Dissapointment
9. Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings)
10. This Celluloid Dream
11. The Leaving Song
12. ...But Home is Nowhere
13. This Time Imperfect
14. Spoken poem at the end of ...But Home is Nowhere