Icky Thump


Ickythump is the latest album from the White Stripes arsenal. Released in summer 2007, this was the only of the band's works to have leaked songs. Unfortunatly, the entire album was leaked to Chicago radio Q101, who played the entire album on air. Jack personally called the radio station and expressed his rage at them playing it. It was argued that it was an endorsement, but no such endorsement was ever signed.


1. Icky thump
2. You Don't Know What Love Is
3. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
4. Conquest
5. Bone Broke
6. Prickly Thorn. But Sweetly Worn
7. St. Andrew (The Battle is in the Air)
8. Little Cream Soda
9. Rag and Bone
10. A Martyr For My Love for You
11. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
12.Catch Hell Blues
13. Effect and Cause

| Home | Albums | White Blood Cells | Get Behind Me Satan | Elephant |
Last Modified November 9, 2007 1:16 PM