Work Cited
Home | Team | Stats | Schedule | Top Players | Quiz | City of LA | Reflection | Workcited

Lakers Logo Picture on home page- http://wwwjackbenimble.blogspot.com/2008/04/jacks-pesach-round-up-lakers-edition.html

Laker team picture on home page- http://lakers.topbuzz.com/gallery/v/laker-team-pics/Los+Angeles+Lakers+2007-2008+team+photo.jpg.html

LAker picture with brick wall on The Team of the LA Lakers- http://redfishclan.blogspot.com/2008/05/jazzlakers-playoffs-2008-series-2-2.html

Kobe Bryant picture on LA Lakers Top Players- http://www.sportable.com/tag/nba-playoffs/

Wilt Chamberlin picture on Laker Quiz- http://www.skylinepictures.com/Los_Angeles_Wilt_Chamberlain_la12_full.htm

LA picture on Los Angeles- http://members.virtualtourist.com/m/76355/b80ac/

Team picture on LA Lakers player- http://vault.sportsillustrated.cnn.com/vault/photo/featured/John_McDonough/X80152/1900-01-01/2100-12-31/IMG189952/dd/100/8/2689/index.htm

Derek Fisher picture on LA Lakers Player- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/derek_fisher/index.html?nav=page

TRevor Ariz picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/trevor_ariza/index.html?nav=page

Luke Walton picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/luke_walton/index.html?nav=page

Jordan Farmar picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/jordan_farmar/index.html?nav=page

Lamar Odom picture on LA Lakers Players-http://www.nba.com/playerfile/lamar_odom/index.html?nav=page

Sun Yue picture on LA Lakers Players- http://lakers.topbuzz.com/a-344.html

Vladimir Radmanovic picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/vladimir_radmanovic/index.html?nav=page

Pau Gasol picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/pau_gasol/index.html?nav=page

Andrew Bynum picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/andrew_bynum/index.html?nav=page

Sasha Vujacic picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/sasha_vujacic/index.html?nav=page

Josh Pwell picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/josh_powell/index.html?nav=page

Kobe Bryant picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/kobe_bryant/index.html?nav=page

Didier Ilunga-Mbenga picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/dj_mbenga/index.html?nav=page

Chris Mihm picture on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/playerfile/chris_mihm/index.html?nav=page

Cheerleading group picture on LA Lakers Cheerleaders-http://www.joenetsfan.com/2005/12/strange-parade-look-see-at-laker-girls.html

Cheerleading group picture on LA Lakers Cheerleaders-http://www.joenetsfan.com/2005/12/strange-parade-look-see-at-laker-girls.html

Phil Jackson picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/phil_jackson/index.html?nav=page

Frank Hmblen picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/frank_hamblen/index.html?nav=page

Kurt Rambis picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/kurt_rambis/index.html?nav=page

Brian Shaw picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/brian_shaw/index.html?nav=page

Craig Hodges picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/craig_hodges/index.html?nav=page

Jim Cleamons picture LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/coachfile/jim_cleamons/index.html?nav=page

Players Information on LA Lakers Players- http://www.nba.com/lakers/roster/index.html

Coaches information on LA Lakers Coaches- http://www.nba.com/lakers/roster/index.html

Players Stats on Laker Stats- http://www.nba.com/lakers/stats/index.html

Schedules on LA Lakers Schedule- http://www.nba.com/lakers/schedule/

Home | Team | Stats | Schedule | Top Players | Quiz | City of LA | Reflection | Workcited
Last modified Wednesday, November 26, 2008 1:17 PM