Spongebob Squarepants and Friends

Characters

"SpongeBob SquarePants." . Wikipedia.com. Wikipedia, 18 January 2011. 19 January 2011. <http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SpongeBob_SquarePants>

"Spongebob Squarepants and Friends." Spongebob and his friends. Welcome to Spongebobworld.com. Viacom International Inc. <http://www.spongebobworld.com/> 19 January 2011

"Tom Kenny." Tom Kenny voicing a character. InstantCast. <http://www.instantcast.com/AllStars/Tom_Kenny/Article> 19 January 2011

"Bill Fagerbakke." Bill Fagerbakke voicing a character. Voice Chasers. Dekiru Productions. <http://voicechasers.com/database/showactor.php?actorid=2100> 19 January 2011

"Rodger Bumpass at Armageddon." Kosmix. Kosmix Corporation. <http://www.kosmix.com/topic/rodger_bumpass> 19 January 2011

"Clancy Brown Picture." TV Fanatic. TV Fanatic. <http://www.tvfanatic.com/gallery/clancy-brown-picture/> 19 January 2011

"Carolyn Lawrence." Building Better Cities. <http://www.luckmanpartnership.com/McDonough-event/building_better_cities.htm> 19 January 2011

"Mr. Lawerence." Mr. Lawrence aka Doug Lawrence at Frederator Studios June 2008. Flickr. Yahoo Inc. <http://www.flickr.com/photos/84568447@N00/with/2780379487/> 19 January 2011

"Spongebob Squarepants." Wordpress.com. <http://ahmadalikarim.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/spongebob-squarepants/> 19 January 2011

"Patrick Star." Wikia. <http://spongebob.wikia.com/wiki/Patrick_Star> 19 January 2011

"Squidward." Free Cartoon Tubes. CatShoes Graphics. <http://www.catshoes.com/Tubes/Cartoons/cartoontu5.htm> 19 January 2011

"Mr. Krabs." Truth. Skyler Collins. Blogger. <http://truth.skylerjcollins.com/2010/09/scrooge-mcduck-vs-mr-krabs.html> 19 January 2011

"Plankton." Upick Daily. Viacom Internation Inc. <http://www.nick.com/upickdaily/tv/upd-20439344.jhtml> 19 January 2011

"Sandy Cheeks." Retro Junk. Retro Junk. <http://www.retrojunk.com/details_articles/1552/> 19 January 2011

"Spongebob Squarepants and his creator Stephen Hillenburg" The Japanese Times Online. The Silly World of Spongebob. <http://search.japantimes.co.jp/cgi-bin/ff20060421i1.html> 25 January 2011

Copyright 2011 Webgraphics and Design. This page last modified January 10, 2011