Western Conference


The Western Conference consists of 15 teams. The last team that reached the Stanley Cup Championship was the Vancouver Canucks. To get to that point, They had to go through the quarterfinals, the semifinals, and lastley the Western Conference Final. This conference was founded in 1976, originally named the Clarence Cambell Conference.