NFL Hall Of Fame Inductees:


It is an honor to play a college football. But when you are inducted in to the NFL hall of fame you know that you have really made an impact on the game. OhioState has 9 former buckeyes/ coaches in the hall of fame. That is the third most from any college football team behind Notre Daame with 10 and USC with 11.

Year Inducted Name Postion
1967 Paul Brown Head Coach
1973 Jim Parker Offensive Lineman
1974 Lou Groza Placekicker and Offensive Tackle
1975 Dante Lavelli Wide Receiver (End)
1977 Bill Willis Nose Takle (Middle Guard)
1983 Sid Gillman Head Coach
1983 Paul Warfield Wide Receiver
2010 Dick LeBeau Defensive Back
2013 Chris Carter Wide Receiver