Regeneration Enemies Companions
Time Lords!
Places He Visits
Reflection Works Cited Home!



All the Doctors Regenerations over the years...

The First Doctor 1963-1966
The Second Doctor 1966-1969
The Third Doctor 1970-1974
The Fourth Doctor 1974-1981
The Fifth Doctor 1981-1984
The Sixth Doctor 1984-1986
The Seventh Doctor 1987-1989, 1996
The Eighth Doctor 1996
The Ninth Doctor 2005
The Tenth Doctor 2005-2010
The 11th Doctor 2010-2014
The 12th Doctor 2014-Present