Works Cited

Bazooka Bubble Gum. Tv Commercial Spots, www.tvcommercialspots.com/category/food-and-beverage/bazooka-bubble-http:/www.tvcommercialspots.com/category/food-and-beverage/bazooka-bubble-gum/. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Blasters Bubble Gum. Brands of The World, www.brandsoftheworld.com/logo/blasters-bubble-gum. Accessed 12 Jan. 2017.

Bubble Gum. Who Guides, www.whoguides.com/who-invented-bubblegum. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Bubble Gum Candy. Like Success, likesuccess.com/img4966486. Accessed 12 Jan. 2017.

Bubble Yum Gum Logo. Wikipedia, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bubble_Yum#/media/File:Bubble_Yum_Logo.png. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Bubblicious. Brands Of The World, www.brandsoftheworld.com/logo/bubblicious. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Double Bubble. Brands of The World, www.brandsoftheworld.com/logo/dubble-bubble. Accessed 12 Jan. 2017.  

Extra Gum Logo. Extra Gum, www.extragum.com/. Accessed 17 Jan. 2017.

Ford Gum 12 Inch Junior Gumball Machine. Toys R Us, www.toysrus.com/product/prodpop.jsp?LargeImageURL=/graphics/product_images/pTRU1-9205192dt.jpg&displayTab=enh&productId=11048900&totCount=0. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Fruit Stripe Logo. Fruit Stripe, www.fruitstripe.com/. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Greene, Emma. "Chewing Gum Timeline." Chewing Gum Facts, 2016. Accessed 9 Jan. 2017.

Gum Clip Art. Clip Art Kid, www.clipartkid.com/over-10000-original-free-clipart-images-6VanOa-clipart/. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Hubba Bubba. Brands Of The World, www.brandsoftheworld.com/logo/hubba-bubba-0. Accessed 12 Jan. 2017.  

Juicy Fruit Logo. Juicy Fruit, juicyfruit.com/. Accessed 19 Jan. 2017.

Pud. Clipart Kid, www.clipartkid.com/why-is-bubble-gum-pink-ZQcqdK-clipart/. Accessed 12 Jan. 2017.  

© 2012-2017 Dixie Crystals. All rights reserved. All Dixie Crystals branded products are the registered marks of the Dixie Crystals Company.