How They Were Started:

All Time Low was formed in the year 2003. They began their musical careers as a high school band and released their first EP in 2004.

The band consisted of Alex Gaskarth on vocals, Jack Barakat on guitar, TJ Ihle on lead guitar and backing vocals, Chris Cortilello on bass and Rian Dawson on drums. TJ Ihle and Chris have left the band since then.

First Songs:

They first started making music by covering different Pop Rock songs by various artists such as, Blink 182.

Their first EP is titled: The Three Words to Remember When Dealing with the End

Later On:

They began to get serious about music and in 2004, after creating their second EP, signed a record deal with Emeral Moon Records.