Home | History | NHL | College Hockey | Works Cited | Reflection
The National Hockey League is the most prominent professional hockey league in the world. It features 30 teams made up of the best players in the world. The teams are split into the Eastern and Western Conferences, with three divisions in each conference made up of five teams. They play an 82 game season and then the top 8 teams in each conference make the playoffs. The winner of the playoffs is the Stanley Cup Champion.

Additional Resources: