Home / Team Roster/ Team Standings

Date/Time Event Location
1. Tue 4/3/07
03:30 PM
Narragansett(1) at Portsmouth(6) Portsmouth High School
2. Tue 4/10/07
03:30 PM
Rogers(3) at Narragansett(4) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
3. Wed 4/11/07
10:00 AM
Narragansett(5) at Shea(2) Charles E. Shea High
4. Mon 4/23/07
03:30 PM
Pilgrim(1) at Narragansett(6) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
5. Tue 4/24/07
03:15 PM
Narragansett(7) at East Providence(0) East Providence High School
6. Thu 4/26/07
03:45 PM
St. Raphael(2) at Narragansett(5) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
7. Tue 5/1/07
03:30 PM
Tolman(5) at Narragansett(2) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
8. Wed 5/2/07
03:30 PM
Narragansett(5) at Chariho(2) Chariho High School
9. Thu 5/3/07
03:30 PM
Classical(5) at Narragansett(2) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
10. Mon 5/7/07
03:30 PM
Portsmouth(5) at Narragansett(2) NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
11. Wed 5/9/07
03:30 PM
Chariho at Narragansett NHS Tennis Courts & Baseball Field
12. Thu 5/10/07
03:30 PM
Narragansett at Rogers Rogers High School
13. Tue 5/15/07
03:30 PM
Narragansett at Pilgrim Pilgrim High School