Home | How to Surf | Moon | Web Cam | Competitions | Works Cited | Reflection

Tide charts for the month's of May & June. These charts are designed locally for Narragansett, R.I.

May - Narragansett Pier

Date       Day Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  
05/01/2010 Sat 04:11AM LDT -0.1 L  10:28AM LDT 3.2  H  03:55PM LDT 0.0  L  10:51PM LDT 3.6  H  
05/02/2010 Sun 04:51AM LDT 0.1  L  11:17AM LDT 3.0  H  04:38PM LDT 0.3  L  11:40PM LDT 3.3  H  
05/03/2010 Mon 05:32AM LDT 0.4  L  12:07PM LDT 2.8  H  05:24PM LDT 0.5  L  
05/04/2010 Tue 12:30AM LDT 3.0  H  06:17AM LDT 0.6  L  12:57PM LDT 2.7  H  06:16PM LDT 0.7  L  
05/05/2010 Wed 01:20AM LDT 2.7  H  07:11AM LDT 0.7  L  01:48PM LDT 2.7  H  07:22PM LDT 0.8  L  
05/06/2010 Thu 02:11AM LDT 2.5  H  08:17AM LDT 0.7  L  02:41PM LDT 2.7  H  08:55PM LDT 0.9  L  
05/07/2010 Fri 03:04AM LDT 2.5  H  09:20AM LDT 0.7  L  03:34PM LDT 2.8  H  10:13PM LDT 0.8  L  
05/08/2010 Sat 03:59AM LDT 2.5  H  10:09AM LDT 0.6  L  04:26PM LDT 2.9  H  11:05PM LDT 0.7  L  
05/09/2010 Sun 04:52AM LDT 2.5  H  10:52AM LDT 0.4  L  05:14PM LDT 3.1  H  11:48PM LDT 0.5  L  
05/10/2010 Mon 05:40AM LDT 2.6  H  11:32AM LDT 0.3  L  05:57PM LDT 3.4  H  
05/11/2010 Tue 12:30AM LDT 0.3  L  06:23AM LDT 2.8  H  12:11PM LDT 0.1  L  06:38PM LDT 3.5  H  
05/12/2010 Wed 01:11AM LDT 0.1  L  07:05AM LDT 3.0  H  12:50PM LDT 0.0  L  07:18PM LDT 3.7  H  
05/13/2010 Thu 01:53AM LDT 0.0  L  07:46AM LDT 3.1  H  01:30PM LDT -0.1 L  07:59PM LDT 3.9  H  
05/14/2010 Fri 02:35AM LDT -0.1 L  08:29AM LDT 3.2  H  02:11PM LDT -0.1 L  08:42PM LDT 3.9  H  
05/15/2010 Sat 03:17AM LDT -0.1 L  09:15AM LDT 3.2  H  02:54PM LDT -0.2 L  09:28PM LDT 4.0  H  
05/16/2010 Sun 04:00AM LDT -0.1 L  10:03AM LDT 3.2  H  03:38PM LDT -0.1 L  10:17PM LDT 3.9  H  
05/17/2010 Mon 04:43AM LDT 0.0  L  10:55AM LDT 3.2  H  04:26PM LDT 0.0  L  11:10PM LDT 3.8  H  
05/18/2010 Tue 05:28AM LDT 0.1  L  11:49AM LDT 3.3  H  05:18PM LDT 0.1  L  
05/19/2010 Wed 12:06AM LDT 3.6  H  06:20AM LDT 0.2  L  12:45PM LDT 3.3  H  06:18PM LDT 0.3  L  
05/20/2010 Thu 01:03AM LDT 3.5  H  07:21AM LDT 0.3  L  01:42PM LDT 3.5  H  07:32PM LDT 0.4  L  
05/21/2010 Fri 02:02AM LDT 3.4  H  08:33AM LDT 0.2  L  02:41PM LDT 3.5  H  09:08PM LDT 0.4  L  
05/22/2010 Sat 03:03AM LDT 3.2  H  09:37AM LDT 0.2  L  03:41PM LDT 3.7  H  10:29PM LDT 0.3  L  
05/23/2010 Sun 04:06AM LDT 3.2  H  10:27AM LDT 0.1  L  04:42PM LDT 3.9  H  11:28PM LDT 0.1  L  
05/24/2010 Mon 05:08AM LDT 3.2  H  11:11AM LDT 0.0  L  05:40PM LDT 4.0  H  
05/25/2010 Tue 12:19AM LDT 0.0  L  06:05AM LDT 3.3  H  11:54AM LDT -0.1 L  06:33PM LDT 4.2  H  
05/26/2010 Wed 01:06AM LDT 0.0  L  06:57AM LDT 3.3  H  12:36PM LDT -0.1 L  07:23PM LDT 4.2  H  
05/27/2010 Thu 01:51AM LDT -0.1 L  07:46AM LDT 3.3  H  01:19PM LDT -0.1 L  08:10PM LDT 4.2  H  
05/28/2010 Fri 02:33AM LDT 0.0  L  08:32AM LDT 3.3  H  02:03PM LDT 0.0  L  08:56PM LDT 4.0  H  
05/29/2010 Sat 03:12AM LDT 0.0  L  09:19AM LDT 3.3  H  02:48PM LDT 0.1  L  09:41PM LDT 3.8  H  
05/30/2010 Sun 03:50AM LDT 0.1  L  10:05AM LDT 3.2  H  03:32PM LDT 0.2  L  10:26PM LDT 3.5  H  
05/31/2010 Mon 04:27AM LDT 0.2  L  10:51AM LDT 3.1  H  04:17PM LDT 0.4  L  11:11PM LDT 3.3  H  
      

All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).

June - Narragansett Pier

Date       Day Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  Time        Height  
06/01/2010 Tue 05:05AM LDT 0.3  L  11:38AM LDT 3.0  H  05:02PM LDT 0.5  L  11:56PM LDT 3.0  H  
06/02/2010 Wed 05:45AM LDT 0.4  L  12:24PM LDT 2.9  H  05:51PM LDT 0.7  L  
06/03/2010 Thu 12:39AM LDT 2.8  H  06:28AM LDT 0.5  L  01:08PM LDT 2.9  H  06:48PM LDT 0.8  L  
06/04/2010 Fri 01:23AM LDT 2.6  H  07:17AM LDT 0.6  L  01:53PM LDT 2.9  H  07:58PM LDT 0.9  L  
06/05/2010 Sat 02:07AM LDT 2.5  H  08:12AM LDT 0.6  L  02:38PM LDT 2.9  H  09:18PM LDT 0.9  L  
06/06/2010 Sun 02:56AM LDT 2.5  H  09:08AM LDT 0.6  L  03:27PM LDT 3.0  H  10:20PM LDT 0.7  L  
06/07/2010 Mon 03:50AM LDT 2.5  H  09:58AM LDT 0.5  L  04:18PM LDT 3.2  H  11:11PM LDT 0.6  L  
06/08/2010 Tue 04:46AM LDT 2.6  H  10:45AM LDT 0.3  L  05:10PM LDT 3.4  H  11:57PM LDT 0.5  L  
06/09/2010 Wed 05:40AM LDT 2.7  H  11:29AM LDT 0.2  L  06:00PM LDT 3.5  H  
06/10/2010 Thu 12:43AM LDT 0.3  L  06:31AM LDT 2.9  H  12:14PM LDT 0.0  L  06:49PM LDT 3.8  H  
06/11/2010 Fri 01:30AM LDT 0.1  L  07:19AM LDT 3.1  H  01:00PM LDT -0.1 L  07:36PM LDT 4.0  H  
06/12/2010 Sat 02:18AM LDT 0.0  L  08:07AM LDT 3.3  H  01:48PM LDT -0.2 L  08:24PM LDT 4.1  H  
06/13/2010 Sun 03:05AM LDT -0.1 L  08:56AM LDT 3.4  H  02:37PM LDT -0.2 L  09:13PM LDT 4.2  H  
06/14/2010 Mon 03:51AM LDT -0.2 L  09:46AM LDT 3.5  H  03:28PM LDT -0.2 L  10:04PM LDT 4.1  H  
06/15/2010 Tue 04:34AM LDT -0.2 L  10:39AM LDT 3.5  H  04:20PM LDT -0.1 L  10:57PM LDT 4.0  H  
06/16/2010 Wed 05:18AM LDT -0.1 L  11:33AM LDT 3.6  H  05:15PM LDT 0.0  L  11:51PM LDT 3.8  H  
06/17/2010 Thu 06:04AM LDT -0.1 L  12:28PM LDT 3.7  H  06:15PM LDT 0.2  L  
06/18/2010 Fri 12:47AM LDT 3.5  H  06:55AM LDT 0.0  L  01:24PM LDT 3.7  H  07:29PM LDT 0.4  L  
06/19/2010 Sat 01:43AM LDT 3.4  H  07:53AM LDT 0.1  L  02:21PM LDT 3.8  H  09:04PM LDT 0.5  L  
06/20/2010 Sun 02:41AM LDT 3.2  H  08:56AM LDT 0.2  L  03:20PM LDT 3.8  H  10:24PM LDT 0.4  L  
06/21/2010 Mon 03:42AM LDT 3.0  H  09:53AM LDT 0.2  L  04:21PM LDT 3.8  H  11:23PM LDT 0.4  L  
06/22/2010 Tue 04:45AM LDT 2.9  H  10:42AM LDT 0.2  L  05:21PM LDT 3.8  H  
06/23/2010 Wed 12:14AM LDT 0.3  L  05:44AM LDT 3.0  H  11:27AM LDT 0.2  L  06:16PM LDT 3.9  H  
06/24/2010 Thu 12:59AM LDT 0.3  L  06:39AM LDT 3.0  H  12:12PM LDT 0.2  L  07:07PM LDT 3.9  H  
06/25/2010 Fri 01:41AM LDT 0.3  L  07:28AM LDT 3.1  H  12:57PM LDT 0.2  L  07:53PM LDT 3.9  H  
06/26/2010 Sat 02:18AM LDT 0.2  L  08:13AM LDT 3.2  H  01:42PM LDT 0.2  L  08:37PM LDT 3.8  H  
06/27/2010 Sun 02:53AM LDT 0.2  L  08:57AM LDT 3.2  H  02:28PM LDT 0.2  L  09:19PM LDT 3.6  H  
06/28/2010 Mon 03:27AM LDT 0.2  L  09:40AM LDT 3.2  H  03:14PM LDT 0.3  L  10:00PM LDT 3.5  H  
06/29/2010 Tue 04:01AM LDT 0.2  L  10:23AM LDT 3.2  H  03:58PM LDT 0.4  L  10:40PM LDT 3.3  H  
06/30/2010 Wed 04:36AM LDT 0.2  L  11:04AM LDT 3.1  H  04:42PM LDT 0.5  L  11:20PM LDT 3.1  H  
      

All times are listed in Local Standard Time(LST) or, Local Daylight Time (LDT) (when applicable). All heights are in feet referenced to Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).

For more charts from this site, please go to http://tidesandcurrents.noaa.gov/get_predictions.shtml?year=2010&stn=2660+Newport&secstn=Narragansett+Pier&thh=-0&thm=11&tlh=%2B0&tlm=11&hh=*0.91&hl=*0.93

June 8, 2010 1:25 PM