The Boston Red Sox

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Boston Red Sox is a popular major league baseball team that have won 8 world championships and has appered in 12. Founded in 1901 as one of the American League's eight charter franchises.