Hall of Famers

This will be a page about only the modern hall of famers

2012 Inductees

Muhammad Ali

Henry Armstrong

Tony Canzoneri

Ezzard Charles

Julio Cesar Chavez

Jack Dempsey

Roberto Duran

Joe Gans

Harry Greb

Eder Jofre

Jack Johnson

Stanley Ketchel

Sam Langford

Benny Leonard

Sugar Ray Leonard

Joe Louis

Rocky Marciano

Archie Moore

Willie Pep

Sugar Ray Robinson

Barney Ross

Sandy Saddler

John L. Sullivan

Gene Tunney

Mickey Walker

2013 Inductees

Emile Griffith

James J. Jeffries

Jimmy McLarnin

Carlos Monzon

2014 Inductees

Joe Frazier