Home Page History Rules Teams Trophies and Awards Notable Players Reflection Works Citied

The National Hockey League has a total of 30 member teams. The current league organization divides the teams into two conferences: the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference.The Eastern Conference is split into the Atlantic Division and Metropolitan Division while the Western Conference is home to the Pacific and Central Division.










Pacific Division

-Anaheim Ducks

-Calgary Flames

-Edmonton Oilers

-Los Angeles Kings

-Phoenix Coyotes

-San Jose Sharks

-Vancouver Canucks

Central Division

-Chicago Blackhawks

-Colorado Avalanche

-Dallas Stars

-Minnesota Wild

-Nashville Predators

-St. Louis Blues

-Winnipeg Jets








Atlantic Division

-Boston Bruins

-Buffalo Sabres

-Detroit Red Wings

-Florida Panthers

-Montreal Canadiens

-Ottawa Senators

-Tampa Bay Lightning

-Toronto Maple Leafs

Metropolitan Division

-Carolina Hurricanes

-Columbus Blue Jackets

-New Jersey Devils

-New York Islanders

-New York Rangers

-Philadelphia Flyers

-Pittsburgh Penguins

-Washington Capitals