Nutrition and Physical Activity Committee

“Health is our First Wealth”

 

Narragansett Health and Safety Committee

 

 

Deb Ranaldi 

Health/ Physical Education Teacher at NPS, Chairperson

dranaldi@nssk12.org

 

Nancy Devaney

School Committee

devaney@cox.net

 

Trudy McKendry  

School Nurse NES

tmckendr@nssk12.org

 

Peg Fair  

School Nurse NPS

mfair@nssk12.org

 

Judy Frank  

School Nurse NHS

jfrank@nssk12.org

 

Melissa Campbell  

American Cancer Society Representative

Melissa.Campbell@cancer.org

 

Lori Pivarnik  

Parent NHS

pivarnik@uri.edu

 

Bud Cummings  

Parent NPS

bcummings@att.net

 

Jan Morin  

Narragansett School District Food Director

Unit3581@exch.compass-usa.com

 

Bob Ireland 

Community member

rcireland@cox.net

 

Catherine Rei

NES Parent

Reimon100@prodigy.net

 

Cindy Buxton

NHS Parent

cabuxton@cox.net

 

 

New members welcome!