Try Google Site Search
The Latest News
and Information

NPS Health and Safety - Committee

“Health is our First Wealth”

 

Narragansett Health and Safety Committee

Deb Ranaldi - Health/ Physical Education Teacher at NPS, Chairperson
dranaldi@narragansett.k12.ri.us

Nancy Devaney - School Committee
devaney@cox.net

Trudy McKendry - School Nurse NES
tmckendr@narragansett.k12.ri.us

Peg Fair - School Nurse NPS
mfair@narragansett.k12.ri.us

Judy Frank - School Nurse NHS
jfrank@narragansett.k12.ri.us

Melissa Campbell - American Cancer Society Representative
Melissa.Campbell@cancer.org

Lori Pivarnik - Parent NHS
pivarnik@uri.edu

Bud Cummings - Parent NPS
bcummings@att.net

Jan Morin - Narragansett School District Food Director
Unit3581@exch.compass-usa.com

Bob Ireland - Community member
rcireland@cox.net

Catherine Rei - NES Parent
Reimon100@prodigy.net

Cindy Buxton - NHS Parent
cabuxton@cox.net

New members welcome!

 

Clinic

District Nutrition Policy

NPS Nutrition Procedures

RI Nutrition Requirements

Healthy Snacks

Food Safety

Healthful Links

Physical Activity

Fund Raising Alternatives

School Lunch Menus